CHIEF OF STAFF

&
MENTORING FOR LEADERSHIP
 
Department Chairman   Maddie Cunningham-Colston - District 4

maddiec2@att.net

 
September Promotional- Additional Items
                   Good Job Cards Style 1                                       Good Job Cards Style 2
                   Fillable Full Size Good Job Award                      District Official Visit Notice (Fillable)
                   Official Visit Guidelines for Aux Presidents       Official Visit Guidelines for Dist. Presidents
 

August 2021 Blog
 
 
July 2021 Blog
 
 
Resource Page
Yearly Calendar 
Round Table Meeting Outline
District Chief of Staff Report Form (Word)
School of Instruction

District Chairmen
District 1 Chief of Staff Erma "Tootsie” Dougherty tootsied1@yahoo.com
District 1 Chief of Staff Oneita Billings oneita.billings@gmail.com
District 1 Chief of Staff Jeanne "JJ” Lemire j249e773e@cox.net
District 1 Chief of Staff Reta Butler retabutler740@gmail.com
District 1 Mentoring Kathie Okolski lovemyveteranstoo@gmail.com
District 2 Chief of Staff Sandi Guzman sandi172346@yahoo.com
District 2 Mentoring Renee Fulk renee.fulk@cox.net
District 3 Chief of Staff Brenda Wardrip bwardrip3@yahoo.com
District 3 Mentoring Mary Ryser vfw3699@live.com
District 3 Mentoring Co-Chair Brenda Wardrdip bwardrip3@yahoo.com
District 4 Chief of Staff
District 4 Mentoring
District 5 Deputy Chief of Staff (South) Jane Gordon jlgordonat4805@aol.com
District 5 Deputy Chief of Staff (North) Cheryl Underhill cheryl.underhill60@gmail.com
District 5 Mentoring Jamie Maxwell jsm1son@gmail.com
District 6 Chief of Staff Connie Cockrell hmcmcockrell@aol.com
District 6 Mentoring Tammy Mead tammimead47@gmail.com
District 7 Mary Anne Kreutz mamakreutz@sbcglobal.net
District 8 Chief of Staff Inez Clay 530-824-6615
District 8 Mentoring Mina "Tomi" Aul 530-824-1493
District 9 Chief of Staff
District 9 Mentoring
District 10 Helen Steinberg coachsteiny@msn.com
District 11 Elsie Almer elsie.almer@gmail.com
District 12 Chief of Staff Nancy Scala naneesh5@aol.com
District 12 Mentoring Lynette Peavey lynettepeavey@gmail.com
District 13 Chief of Staff Sue Wells denissue@gvni.com
District 13 Mentoring
District 14 Chief of Staff Linndell Scarbrough vfwla1381@gmail.com
District 14 Mentoring
District 15 Chief of Staff
District 15 Mentoring
District 16 Sherl Ann Daverio sadaverio@gmail.com
District 17 Chief of Staff Sharon Hanson sharonhanson70@yahoo.com
District 17 Mentoring
 
Reporting Information