Department Chairman  Joyce Linares – District 17

 Department Co-Chairman Desiree Deville - District 5 

Joyce Linares
Marlene Raffety

Iris Vogt

Rosalind Jenkins

September 2020 Blog

September 2020 Promotion

July 2020 Blog

Hospital Pin Request Form 
National Ambassador Linda Roloff Introductory Letter and
July 2020 Hospital Promotion

District Chairmen
Dist 1 Shirley Shaw
Dist 2 First Last
Dist 3 Barbara Gauthier (951) 452-9933
Dist 4 Christine Blumberg
Dist 5 Desiree Deville
Dist 6 First Last
Dist 7 Karla Hull
Dist 8 First Last
Dist 9 First Last
Dist 10 First Last
Dist 11 Terri Ruiz
Dist 12 First Last
Dist 13 First Last
Dist 14 First Last
Dist 15 First Last
Dist 16 Toni Pozos
Dist 17 First Last

Hospital PDF
Reporting Information

Hospital Pin Request Form 
Award Form (Recruitment)
Award Form (Outstanding VFW Auxiliary Healthcare Worker of the Year)
Award Form (Outstanding Hospital Volunteer)
Award Form (National Salute to Veteran Patients Week)